Weather in Hamilton (Updated 54 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

    Humidity

    64

    Wind : From ESE at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.46 AM

    Sunset

    8.25 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    64 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Hamilton

      • 26 Apr, Wed 77 / 56 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 87 / 64 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 71 / 50 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 76 / 63 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 83 / 65 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 82 / 58 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 61 / 46 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 70 / 49 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 73 / 54 °F
      • 5 May, Fri

    Comments